Pleasebe advised that we use cookies in order to optimize the content available on our sites, to adapt them to the individual needs of each user, as well as for advertising and statistical purposes we Each user can control Cookies using web browser settings. By continuing to use this site, without changing your web browser settings means that you accept a policy of cookies.

Close

Contact data

MARION Cosmetics

ul. Chwaszczyńska 131a

81- 571 Gdynia

Secretariat

tel. +48 58 782 64 00

e-mail: marion@marionkosmetyki.pl

Marketing Department

Marketing specialist

Emilia Szymczak

tel. kom.  +48 519 690 851

e-mail: emilia.szymczak@marionkosmetyki.pl

 

Marketing Manager

Andrzej Snider

tel. kom. +48 504 439 342

e-mail: andrzej.snider@marionkosmetyki.pl

 

Purchasing Department

Department of chemical raw materials

Janusz Felczak

tel. +48 58 782 64 06

tel.kom. 508 084 275

e-mail: janusz.felczak@marionkosmetyki.pl

Department of Packaging

Magdalena Chrzanowska

tel. +48 58 782 64 08

tel.kom. 509 384 166

e-mail: magdalena.chrzanowska@marionkosmetyki.pl

Market section

Private label

Marta Kołakowska

e-mail: marta.kolakowska@marionkosmetyki.pl

Export Department

tel. +48 539 945 655,  +48 883 372 210

e-mail: sales@marionkosmetyki.pl

 

Magdalena Wałęka

tel. kom.: +48 508 572 014

e-mail: magdalena.waleka@marionkosmetyki.pl

National Sales Director

Ryszard Żochowski

Tel. +48 501 365 681

e-mail: ryszard.zochowski@marionkosmetyki.pl

Regional Manager

(woj. pomorskie, zachodniopomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, łódzkie, podlaskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie)

Sebastian Sierszulski

Tel. +48 509 905 334

e-mail: sebastian.sierszulski@marionkosmetyki.pl

Regional Manager

(woj. świętokrzyskie, małopolskie, śląskie, podkarpackie, lubelskie, dolnośląskie, opolskie)

Renata Sosna

Tel. +48 508 166 150

e-mail: renata.sosna@marionkosmetyki.pl

Key Account

Marcin Zieliński

Tel. 512 301 175

e-mail: marcin.zielinski@marionkosmetyki.pl

Manager of customer service (partner stores)

Anna Wojtyłowicz

Tel. +48 502 254 128

e-mail: anna.wojtylowicz@marionkosmetyki.pl

NIP 958-13-94-151,

REGON 192622037,

Wydział Gospodarczy KRS w Gdańsku nr 0000064030

BNP PARIBAS BANK POLSKA S.A.

39 1600 1114 0004 0707 8097 2001

EKD 2452

Kapitał zakładowy 50.000